Posted by: Josef Hans Lara | December 23, 2010

Zenato Ripassa Valpolicella 2007

Rate: Again Please!

This one was surprisingly good. It gave me a great sense of mild taste without going too hard on extremes

I have to say that at first by it smell I though it was going to test my ability to like it however it was pleasantly nice

I recommend it with pasta or meet, maybe lamb better.

I am discovering the Valpolicella name often and it seems to be a very rich in wine region of Italy. I shall visit someday

Enjoy it

value around $14

Leave a Reply

Categories

